BROOKVILLE RAIDER WRESTLING            

Forum

Post Reply
Forum Home > General Discussion > 2015-2016 Schedule

d
Member
Posts: 30

link to schedule:

http://images.pcmac.org/Uploads/BrookvilleAreaSD/BrookvilleAreaSD/Departments/DocumentsCategories/Documents/VARSITY%20WRESTLING%20SCHEDULE%20WITH%20LEAVE%20TIMES.pdf


Saturday 12/05/15 GREENVILLE H.S. (GREENVILLE DUALS) Away
Tuesday 12/08/15 MARION CENTER H. S. Home 7:00 PM
Thursday 12/10/15 PUNXSUTAWNEY AREA H. S. Home 7:00 PM
Tuesday 12/15/15 RIDGWAY AREA H.S. Away 4:45 PM 7:00 PM
Thursday 12/17/15 SMETHPORT AREA H. S. Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 12/19/15 COUDERSPORT AREA H. S. Away 6:00 PM
Tuesday 12/22/15 Ft. Leboeuf HS Away 3:30 PM 6:00 PM
Monday 12/28/15 Canon-Mcmillan Senior High School (JV TOURNAMENT AT POWERADE) Away TBA
Tuesday 12/29/15 Canon-Mcmillan Senior High School (POWERADE) Away TBA
Tuesday 01/05/16 REDBANK VALLEY H. S. Home 7:00 PM
Thursday 01/07/16 BROCKWAY AREA H.S. Away 7:00 PM
Tuesday 01/12/16 DUBOIS HIGH SCHOOL Away 7:00 PM
Thursday 01/14/16 Hickory HS Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 01/16/16 ULTIMATE DUALS Home TBA
Tuesday 01/19/16 ST. MARYS H.S. Home 7:00 PM
Thursday 01/21/16 PHILIPSBURG OSCEOLA H. S. Away 7:00 PM
Tuesday 01/26/16 CURWENSVILLE AREA H. S. Home 7:00 PM
Saturday 02/06/16 DUBOIS HIGH SCHOOL (District 9 Dual Meets) Away TBA
Thursday 02/11/16 OPEN DATE (PIAA Team Championships @ Hershey) Away TBA
Friday 02/26/16 CLEARFIELD AREA H. S. (District 9 Tournament @ Clearfield) Away TBA
Friday 03/04/16 Sharon (Regional Wrestling @ Sharon) Away TBA
Thursday 03/10/16 OPEN DATE (PIAA State Championship Hershey) Away TBA

--

"watch out for that cross face"

November 24, 2015 at 6:55 AM Flag Quote & Reply

You must login to post.